Board of Directors

2016-17 Snow Summit Race Team Board of Directors

Clubhouse Maintenance: Rory Cameron 951-264-2365 rtcameron@att.net

Communication: Sheryl Hoskins 805-338-0000 sheryl35@verizon.net

Fundraising: Tiffany Burton 909-227-8896 ptburton5@hotmail.com

Fundraising: Sonya Powell 310-383-4433 sonyapowell@gmail.com

President: Barbara Boucher 909-866-6099 barbaraboucher@charter.net

Race Work Administrator: Kim Williams 760-662-1990 k2kim@teamzionadventures.com | Lori Clays 949-689-0733 lclays@cnusd.k12.ca.us

Secretary & Publicity: Carrie Gilbreth 909-567-7391 cgilbreth@westboundcommunications.com

Treasurer & Travel: Loren Hafen 951-830-4386 bigbearboating@yahoo.com

Uniforms: Doug Kossak 949-378-0525 dnkossak@yahoo.com

Coaches: (909) 866-5766, 1-278#
Training Message Tape: (909) 82016-2017-board-of-directors66-5207

Click here to print this list.